Tom Gatza "Re"

Optionen zu Tom Gatza

Vinyl15,00 € 
Tape10,00 € 


Tom Gatza - "Re" (Vinyl/Tape)



01. Pastand

02. Omløp (feat. Ralph Heidel)

03. Echelle

04. Wait

05. Kaarna

06. Wolf (feat. Yule Post)

07. Sog

Release: 15.05.2020 (Listenrecords/Broken Silence)

With his cineastic compositions, Tom Gatza builds intimate worlds, filled with heartfelt melancholy and nordic minimalism. As a composer and performer in the field of pop music the young musician from Hamburg always seizes the melody and drama of a song, while using silence and nothingness as an element for his theatre work.