Like Lovers (SALE) "Everything All The Time Forever"

Optionen zu Like Lovers (SALE)

Vinyl15,00 € 
CD10,00 € 


Like Lovers - "Everything All The Time Forever" (Double Vinyl + Downloadcode & Poster / CD)


01. Everything All The Time Forever     

02. People Shaped Mirrors

03. Levitation

04. Infinite

05. Am I Still Here?

06. I Float On Your Love

07. Gone

08. Something Else

09. Health

10. Fall

11. Alive


Release: 06.09.2019 (Listenrecords/Broken Silence)

For many years, music producer Jan Kerscher has quietly been working on his vision of spherical post pop – infused with a touch of apocalypse. Inspired by the absurdity of modern life, his solo project Like Lovers has grown to a sudden emergence, an uncomfortable truth that captures listeners right away.