Optionen zu MISSINCAT

Vinyl22,00 € 
CD15,00 € 


MISSINCAT - "10" (Vinyl + Booklet + Downloadcode / CD)


01. Oggi No     

02. Bisogno Di Te

03. Per Un’Ora 

04. Più Vicino

05. Come Una Dea

06. Carte False

07. La Mia Pistola

08. Pinocchio

09. Mare


Release: 13.09.2019 (Listenrecords/Broken Silence)

Italian-born, Berlin-based singer-songwriter and producer Caterina Barbieri aka MISSINCAT layers catchy pop sensibilities with an indie work ethic and a singular voice, to create a memorable brand of moving alternative pop. Her current album "10" is her first release featuring Italian lyrics only - a melancholic yet catchy fifth record of this outstanding artist.