CATT - Moon "Moon" EP

Optionen zu CATT - Moon


CATT - "Moon" (Special Vinyl / CD)


01. Strange Lands

02. Sea II

03. Patterns

04. Curiosity

05. Golden (Interlude)

06. Moon II

07. Motion

08. Opening (Outro)

Release: 21.06.2019 (Listenrecords/Broken Silence)

CATT grew up in a Northern German three-house-village, mainly surrounded by woods and classical music before she moved to Berlin. After studying piano and production, the critically acclaimed multi-instrumentalist released her debut EP „Moon“ in 2019 and worked with many well known artists. Her songs move somewhere between playful pop, jazz and indiefolk.