Darjeeling "Hokus Pokus"

Optionen zu Darjeeling

Vinyl22,00 € 
CD15,00 € 
Tape Cassette10,00 € 


Darjeeling - Hokus Pokus (Vinyl + Poster & Downloadcode / CD)



01. Four Days

02. Shiver

03. Nosferatu

04. Odyssey

05. You're Not A Loner

06. Tangled Arms

07. There'll Come A Time

08. Hokus Pokus

09. Animal

10. Oh Darling

11. Early Sunday Morning

12. Godzilla

13. Man Shot Man


Release: 12.04.2019 (Listenrecords/Broken Silence)

Jan, Till and Markus formed Darjeeling in 2014 in Germany’s Manchester: Wuppertal. In May 2017 they dropped their first album „Life Is An Intriguing Mosaique Of Revealing Secrets“. The following „Hokus Pokus“ came out in 2019, oscillating between indie pop, kraut and psychedelia - a zenith for the band so far, celebrated widely in the media.