Leon Francis Farrow "King Future"

Optionen zu Leon Francis Farrow

Vinyl18,00 € 
CD10,00 € 


Leon Francis Farrow - "King Future" (Vinyl + Downloadcode & Poster / CD)


01. I Don't Want This Anymore

02. The Liverpool Deceased

03. Wait Till The Lover Comes

04. For The Common

05. Money From The People

06. Lily

07. You're Such A Shame

08. Plaything

09. I'm About To Cheat

10. Heavy Roller

11. Just Like Grown-Up Women Do

12. Harvest

Release: 11.08.2017 (Listenrecords/Broken Silence)

It is rare for a band from Germany to draw influence from 1960s beat music and classic Americana as much as Leon Francis Farrow do. While their approach to indie rock music clearly belongs in the 21st century, it highlights the importance of tradition, as it links the future of rock music to its origins in garages and small private clubs that people secretly ran in their basements.