Adulescens "Ataxia"

Optionen zu Adulescens

Vinyl18,00 € 
CD10,00 € 


Adulescens - "Ataxia" (Vinyl + Downloadcode / CD)


01. Wyet

02. My Modest Monster

03. No New Answer

04. Evermore

05. Hold Me On

06. Ataxia

07. Evermore Reprise

08. Two Places

09. So Many Times

10. Untitled

Release: 28.10.2016 (Listenrecords/Broken Silence)

Since founding the band in Bavaria, Germany, Adulescens built up a reputation as a stellar live band. Their epic popsongs are influenced by post-rock and electronic. They are the worthy offspring of bavarian legends such as The Notwist or Slut.