Kalle Mattson "Avalanche"

Optionen zu Kalle Mattson

CD17,00 € 


Kalle Mattson - "Avalanche" (Vinyl + Downloadcode / CD)


01. Avalanche

02. Lost Love

03. Left Behind

04. A Long Time Ago

05. New Romantics

06. Baby Blue

Release: 02.10.2015 (Trickser/Broken Silence)

Kalle Mattson is a Juno Polaris Music Prize nominated singer/songwriter based in Canada. His capturing debut "Someday, The Moon Will Be Gold" was released in 2014, followed by "Avalanche", both being folk pop gems of highest level.