Leon Francis Farrow "Leon Francis Farrow"

Optionen zu Leon Francis Farrow

CD10,00 € 


Leon Francis Farrow - "Leon Francis Farrow" (CD)

01. Plastic City

02. Marilyn Said

03. Makes Up For Dying

04. Know Myself

05. Give It Some Time

06. Talking Theatre

07. Mid-Twenties

08. Lara Stop A Car

09. Endlessly

10. I've Got Plans

11. Someday

12. Goodnight Marie

Release: 08.04.2016 (Listenrecords/Broken Silence)

It is rare for a band from Germany to draw influence from 1960s beat music and classic Americana as much as Leon Francis Farrow do. While their approach to indie rock music clearly belongs in the 21st century, it highlights the importance of tradition, as it links the future of rock music to its origins in garages and small private clubs that people secretly ran in their basements.