Joy Bogat "Fabric Of Dreams" (Pre-Order)

Optionen zu Joy Bogat

Vinyl (Pre-Order)27,00 € 
CD (Pre-Order)19,00 € 


Pre-Order: Joy Bogat - Album “Fabric of Dreams” (Release: 08.03.2024, Vinyl / CD)

Available as vinyl edition (incl. lyric card) and CD (incl. booklet). All pre-orders come with a postcard signed by the artist.
Orders will be shipped in the week of release.

1. Milk And Honey
2. Raise My Glass
3. No Gravity
4. Backwards
5. Thirsty
6. Confide In You
7. Dreaming
8. Everything At Once
9. Confidence
10. Why Should We Lie
11. A Way Out

Supported by Initiative Musik gGmbH with project funds from the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and Media.