Kira Hummen "My Body Is The Only Place"

Optionen zu Kira Hummen

CD18,00 € 
Vinyl26,00 € 


Kira Hummen - “My Body Is The Only Place” (Release: 18.11.2022, Vinyl & CD).


01. First Of All
02. My Body Is The Only Place
03. Hysteria
04. The River's Running Gray
05. I Wanna Give Up
06. Warm Sound Of Thick Strings
07. Under Water
08. You Shoulda Been Here
09. Blood


Kira Hummen stands for female power, and is inspired by the melancholy of everyday life. Vocals and guitar are her instruments, her lyrics her driving force.