"Why, Why" Songbook CATT

Optionen zu "Why, Why" Songbook CATT

"Why, Why" Songbook20,00 €


»Why, Why« songbook by CATT.

Featuring all 12 songs of the debut album incl. lyrics, chords, melodies, piano riffs, thoughts & stories.
Made of FSC MIX labeled paper for you to play your own beautiful versions of »Why, Why«. 

1. Again

2. Rain

3. Willow Tree

4. We Could Have Been

5. Shades

6. The Space

7. Surface

8. I Don't Know How To Talk To You

9. Curve A Line

10. Mistaken

11. You Are Here

12. How Can I Become